24-hour Flash Giveaway: Win a Diamond Candle!

I love candles.  I love rings.  So naturally, I want something that offers me both things.  Diamond Candles meets this need.  I have not yet been able to purchase a Diamond Candle, but you can bet I’ve been entering every contest I can find to win one!  Hopefully, one day soon, I will have my Chocolate Truffle Diamond Candle… I have heard such good things about both the candles and the rings that I hope that day comes soon!  

Now several bloggers (not this one, unfortunately – I’m still too new to be included in giveaways) have come together to offer a lucky winner their very own Diamond Candle.  Could it be me?  I hope so.  Could it be you?  Sure, it could – but only if you enter!  Just click on the photo above to be taken to Thrifty Momma Ramblings, one of the generous bloggers offering this Diamond Candle giveaway.  Good luck!

NOTE:  I am not involved in any aspect of this giveaway, nor am I receiving any consideration (financial or otherwise) for promoting it.  I am simply providing the information for my followers, so they may enter to win this great candle.

Leave a Reply

