4th of July $500 CASH Giveaway!

.

WOW!  Fifty bloggers (not me, unfortunately – I’m still new at blogging, plus I don’t have a way to add a RaffleCopter entry form to my site yet) have teamed up to offer up this amazing giveaway!  One VERY lucky person will be chosen to win $500 cash!  Now who couldn’t use a little pin money right about now?  I know I sure could!   By clicking the image above, you will be taken to a blog called Diva Fabulosa, where you can enter to win!  Diva Fabulosa also has, on that page, a list of all of the participating bloggers…so be sure to check them out and show them some love!   The giveaway will run from 12:01 a.m. on 6/20/12 until 11:59 p.m. on 7/4/12, and is open WORLDWIDE.  Enter now, and good luck!

Leave a Reply

